A A A

Media contact

Group Communications

Head of Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

Head of Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

Kai Knitter
Head of Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

RHÖN-KLINIKUM AG
Schlossplatz 1
97616 Bad Neustadt a. d. Saale

Phone: +49 9771 65-1328
Telefax: +49 9771 65-1820
Mobile: +49 0151 730 512 54
Email: kai.knitter@rhoen-klinikum-ag.com

Head of Marketing

Head of Marketing

Nina Knauer
Head of Marketing

RHÖN-KLINIKUM AG 
Schlossplatz 1
97616 Bad Neustadt a. d. Saale
Phone: +49 9771 65-1458
Telefax: +49 9771 65-1820
Mobile: +49 151 14081619
Email: nina.knauer@rhoen-klinikum-ag.com

Assistant Corporate Communications

Assistant Corporate Communications

Sonja Söder
Assistant Corporate Communications

RHÖN-KLINIKUM AG
Schlossplatz 1
97616 Bad Neustadt a. d. Saale

Phone: +49 9771 65-1327
Telefax: +49 9771 65-1820
Email: kommunikation@rhoen-klinikum-ag.com

Press Relations at our Hospitals

Zentralklinik Bad Berka

Zentralklinik Bad Berka

Anke Geyer

Public Relations
Zentralklinik Bad Berka
Post address:
Regierungsstraße 61/62
99084 Erfurt
Phone: +49 361 78928019
Email: presse@zentralklinik.de

RHÖN-KLINIKUM Campus Bad Neustadt

RHÖN-KLINIKUM Campus Bad Neustadt

Annekatrin Höppner

Public Relations
RHÖN-KLINIKUM Campus Bad Neustadt
Salzburger Leite 1
97616 Bad Neustadt a. d. Saale
Phone: +49 9771 65-1596
Email: annekatrin.hoeppner@rhoen-klinikum-ag.com

Klinikum Frankfurt (Oder)

Klinikum Frankfurt (Oder)

Kati Brand

Head of Public Rleations
Klinikum Frankfurt (Oder)
Müllroser Chaussee 7
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Phone: +49 335 548 2002
Email: sabine.zinke@klinikumffo.de

 

Sabine Zinke

Public Rleations
Klinikum Frankfurt (Oder)
Müllroser Chaussee 7
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Phone: +49 335 548 2002
Email: sabine.zinke@klinikumffo.de

Universitätsklinikum Gießen und Marburg GmbH

Universitätsklinikum Gießen und Marburg GmbH

Frank Steibli

Head of Communications  
Universitätsklinikum Gießen und Marburg GmbH
Rudolf-Buchheim-Straße 8
35392 Gießen
Phone: +49 641 985-51020
Email: frank.steibli@uk-gm.de

 

Christine Bode

Public Relations
Universitätsklinikum Gießen und Marburg GmbH
Rudolf-Buchheim-Straße 8
35392 Gießen
Phone: +49 641 985-40013
Email: christine.bode@uk-gm.de